Agents & Distributors

Asia

China
Dan Marine (Far East) Shanghai Office
13/F, Qianjiang Mansion 971 Dongfang Rd
Pudong Shanghai, China 200122
E-mail:  sales@dan-marine.com
Phone: +86-21-51188788
Fax: +86-21-51188700

Japan
HSN-Kikai Kogyo Co., Ltd.
Mr. Naoto Fujiwara
E-mail: naoto.fujiwara@hsn-kikai.com
Phone: +81 79 436 3018
Fax: +81 79 436 4501
Web: www.hsn-kikai.com

Korea (South)
Jey EnTech Co.
Mr. Chung, Jey
E-mail: JeyChung@paran.com
Phone: +82 51 465 3661
Fax: +82 51 465 3662
Web: http://jeyentech.co.kr

Malaysia
Sinco Automasi SDN BHD
Mr. Patrick Tan TY
E-mail: patrick@sincoautomasi.com
Phone: +607 2552 898
Fax: +607 2552 898
Web: www.sincoautomasi.com

Malaysia (Land Based Applications)
Master Jaya Environmental Sdn Bhd
Mr. Woo, A.K.
E-mail: info@masterjaya.com.my
Phone: +60-3-8962 6233
Fax: +60-3-8962 6211
Web: www.masterjaya.com.my

Singapore
Modern Automation
Mr. Shue, I. S.
E-mail: maepl@singnet.com.sg
Phone: +65 6451 6313
Fax: +65 6451 5501
Web: www.modernautomation.com.sg

United Arab Emirates
Metromac Marine Automation
Mr. Lijesh, C.K.
E-mail: lijesh@metromac.com
Phone: +971 4 324 777
Fax: +971 4 324 1048
Web: www.metromac.com

Europe

Greece
Dan Marine Europe
Mr. Anders Steen Soerensen
E-mail:  dme@dan-marine.com
Phone: +30 22910 26118
Fax: +30 213 0067 914
Web: www.dan-marine.com

The Netherlands
I & C Services B.V
Mr. Fausto Tumolo
E-mail: f.tumolo@iandc.nl
Phone:+31 78 69 13 000
Fax: +31 78 69 22 220
Web: www.ianc.nl

UK
Ribble Marine Ltd.
Mr. David McLafferty
E-mail: davidm@ribble-marine.com
Phone: +44 (0)141 275 4802
Fax: +44 (0)141 204 8219
Web: www.ribble-marine.com 

Turkey
Betex Engineering
Mr. Safa Yardimoglu
E-mail: betex@betex.com.tr
Phone: +90 216 446 23 15
Fax: +90 216 446 23 16
Web: www.betex.com.tr

North America

Canada
Artiv Controls Ltd.

Mr. Dilip Mahto
E-mail: dilip@artiv.ca
Phone: +1 905 336 0232
Fax: +1 905 481 2358
Web: www.artiv.ca